Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors consists of eight representatives who are dedicated to the preservation of our league club’s values and its family first culture, and committed to the development of the leagues club in to the future.

Name Role / Position
Clint O’Keefe Chairman
Todd Savins Secretary
Josh Mitchell Treasurer
Glenn Weaver Director
Peter Livesy Director
Nigel Lofts Director
Brendan Hill Director
Daniel Gray Director

Other Club Roles

Name Role / Position
David Orr Club Manager
Adam Housen Bistro